Honorary members or trustees

‘Honorary members are they, who because of their extraordinary merits towards the association or in the framework of the objectives of the association, are appointed as such by the general assembly, on proposal of the Board’ (Deed of Formation of Association).

Trustees or honorary members

  • shall have responsibility for the true traditions/ethics/philosophy of the ESP association
  • give constructive advice
  • act as mentors when required
  • support ESP with their academic, research & network
  • are invited to attend any events that are held
  • have no voting rights.
Henk Sligte, founder of ESP Aad Nienhuis, co-founder


Kirsten M. Anttila
Mogens Eriksen
Borivoj Brdicka

Viljenka Savli

Hubert Christiaen